Compulsory Basic Training
CBT in London

020 8326 3366GetBike

Customer Reviews

Click to submit a review
  1. <<
  2. <
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
  9. 7
  10. 8
  11. 9
  12. 10
  13. ...
  14. >
  15. >>
  16. 1-10 of 1614

William

Training Date: 09/05/2015

Just back from a CBT, had Van as the instructor. Training was great fun and he was very helpful while making sure everyone was safe! Will be back soon for DAS in the future. Thanks Van + GetBike Will.

P K Krolczyk

Training Date: 01/01/1970

Well, word about me - did drive a motorbike about 19 years ago for approximately 7 houres in total and 25 min on friends bike 2 weeks ago (all safe). I cannot say that I had a pleasure to be a trainee of Mr. Adrian, I have to say that I am delighted of his service. This gentleman apart of fully doing his duty as a trainer have a proper understanding of human behaviour - i.e. "read your feelings", knows when to make you feel relaxed at the same time guiding what and how to do things properly - knowing life - thats really unique. He points out particular attention for yours and other road users safety and prompt you to understand it. I will not write an essay here - far far more than the right person on the right post - my spoken language is far away from written and even this is propably not the best, but what I want to say is not thank you Mr. Adrian - RESPECT for what and how You doing it. Most pleasant regards. Pawel. P.S. I did only past my CBT on 13/06/2015 and I have no doubt where Iīll go for further training.

Daniel Perillous

Training Date: 26/01/2015

Fantastic training, in a very professional and and friendly environment. Every one, from reception to all the instructor were very helpful, and worth the trip from east london.thanks all

Kamaldeep Mangat

Training Date: 26/01/2015

I actually passed my test today, and i am very pleased with the training and support that i was given at Ealing Getbike training school. Felt so good to take those īLī plates off. Thanks a lot. If anyone wants to get trained and pass strongly recommend the Ealing Getbike centre.

David Bragg

Training Date: 14/11/2028

My thanks to Mark at High Wycombe for seeing me through MOD1 & 2. He was calm and professional throughout and created a relaxed environment. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

John Migid

Training Date: 08/02/2014

Brilliant ,the lecture was concise and on topic ,professional.The riding session was encouraging. The instructor "Yusaf",even some of us were first time on the motorbike,still didnīt affect the speed of the training . Even the shop floor staff very friendly managed to get couple of tips for my first bike , as well what to look out for as iīm planing a long ride in Europe.Thank you.

Peter Childs

Training Date: 10/05/2014

I did my CBT with GetBike last sunday and had a great time. Mark the instructor was excellent, being both relaxed and professional throughout the course. although I have ridden bikes intermittently(off road of course!) for almost 40 years (Gulp, I was quite nervous at the thought of someone "assessing" my riding. I need not have worried as Markīs relaxed approach to the day set all our minds at ease and made for a very enjoyable day (it was even sunny!). I hope to do my DAS course with GetBike as soon as I can get the time off work and hopefully Mark will be available to set me at ease with that too.

Gary Simmons

Training Date: 14/10/2001

Great experience mod 1 and 2 training with Mark at High Wycombe. Even with my bad hearing (or his crackly radio ha ha)I managed a first time pass on both mod 1 and 2. I give my recommendation and thanks.

Kal Matharu

Training Date: 14/09/2026

I got to the training feeling nervous and excited. There were other people applying for the cbt who already knew how to ride a bike, great I thought, I will be the female that canīt ride the bike and hold up the class. Well was I wrong. The others in the group were actually really supportive and the trainer - Pete was excellent! I managed to get to speed with the guys and by the afternoon was cruising along the road like id been riding for months! A great course and experience. Pete knows his stuff, a great teacher and he really knows each individuals strengths and weaknesses. I would recommend this course to anyone and everyone, absolutely fantastic. They tell you how it is, no pushy sales people just honest up front training and advice. 10 out of 10. If you do book the course donīt forget to bring donuts! :) enjoy

Emily Brooke

Training Date: 14/09/2020

I had a really great reintroduction and CBT training from Yusaf who was very fun, patient and engaging in our training. Thank you so much & looking forward to riding again!

  1. <<
  2. <
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
  9. 7
  10. 8
  11. 9
  12. 10
  13. ...
  14. >
  15. >>
  16. 1-10 of 1614
Click to submit a review

Next CBT Course Available

Richmond

Sunday 22nd October 2017Book online

CBT & Training Video

Watch our CBT & Training Overview Video on Youtube more info

Changes to Licencing for 2013


more info

Cheap Bike Insurance


0800 083 4422
Quote Ref: 7594more info

London Motorcycles


For motorcycles sales, service, repair and more.more info

Get Bike Training © 2017   Google+