Compulsory Basic Training
CBT in London

020 8326 3366GetBike

Meet the Get Bike Team

At Getbike we are always on hand to answer any of your motorbike, scooter, training, sales, leasing, and workshop related enquires. Please feel free to contact us or e-mail a specific member of the team directly.

Managing Director

Louis Karmios

General Manager

e: lkarmios@getbike.net

 

Administration

Pamela Karmios

e: pamela@getbike.net

Tracey Karmios

e: tracey@getbike.net

 

 

Sales

Peter Pribisevic

e: peter.pribisevic@getbike.net

 

Training Team

Tony Lewis

Senior Instructor

e: tlewis@getbike.net

Bridie Flanagan

Training School Lead Co-Ordinator

e: bridie@getbike.net

 

Workshop

Galin Naydenov

e: enquiries@getbike.net

Next CBT Course Available

Richmond

Sunday 22nd October 2017Book online

CBT & Training Video

Watch our CBT & Training Overview Video on Youtube more info

Changes to Licencing for 2013


more info

Cheap Bike Insurance


0800 083 4422
Quote Ref: 7594more info

London Motorcycles


For motorcycles sales, service, repair and more.more info

Get Bike Training © 2017   Google+