Compulsory Basic Training
CBT in London

020 8326 3366GetBike

Customer Reviews

Click to submit a review
  1. <<
  2. <
  3. ...
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
  12. 14
  13. 15
  14. ...
  15. >
  16. >>
  17. 91-100 of 1614

Tharindu Jayaweera

Training Date: 24/06/2013

I had my CBT at Getbike and it was awesome. Bob and Pete helped us lot through and covered the whole course well. Im definitely recommend this place for anyone. Bikes also were great. New once.

Ehab

Training Date: 19/06/2013

I have just completed my cbt and I would thank my instructors ( Roger )was an excellent teacher,extremely knowledgable, professional and with a sense of humour .It is the second time I have used GetBike and I would recommend it to anyone.

David Dorrell

Training Date: 11/06/2013

I completed my CBT with Yousaf yesterday. The group had three of us - a 17 year old, a 25 year old and myself, having just turned 40 last week. Yousaf was patient with us and ensured we were all at the same place before moving on in each module. I last did a CBT in 1997 and hadn´t ridden since 1999. I lacked confidence and my slow riding was atrocious, but patience and diligence coupled with great instruction from Yousaf soon had me back up to speed again. The two hour road ride was the best part for me - we went from sunshine to gales to heavy rain and slippery roads and back to sunshine again, all in the two hours! The course definitely gave me the skills and renewed confidence to ride again. Hopefully I´ll be back for further training soon. Thanks Yousaf and Getbike. Highly recommended!

Alethea Binfor

Training Date: 03/06/2013

Had my cbt with Bob. Very patient,informative and friendly. Thank you guys for a really smooth running day.

Chris Capella

Training Date: 15/05/2013

Thanks to Get Bike, this 62 year old got his full license in less than 2 months. I´m not gifted and made mistakes, but Tony and Adrian put me right by tailoring their instruction and timetable to my needs. That´s real value for money - and I would have failed without it.

Mariana Serrano Málaga

Training Date: 18/05/2013

The CBT experience was great, a lot of fun. I had never riden a motorbike before, my teacher was Russel and he explained all the stuff in an easy way, made sure we had understood, he was super patient, concerned and kind and he was smiling and trying to make the course be fun. I would give him a 20 over 10!

Yuliya

Training Date: 16/05/2013

I had an incredible day while doing my CBT and it all thanks to our instructor Roger Harding. He was absolutely brilliant! I would definitely recommend GetBike training to every one!

Dominique Muller

Training Date: 30/04/2013

Stephen was our instructor on the day. I enjoyed his patient and encouraging approach and noted how accurate his observations were, delivered in a nice way. Thanks for the experience.

Gillian Archer

Training Date: 11/05/2013

I turned up to get bike with the question “help me find out whether biking is for me”, I had never driven a geared bike before or even knew where the clutch was, I was very nervous of what to expect. I want to say a massive thank you to Russell; he was calm, funny and really made the whole learning experience so special, he persevered with me even though I couldn’t even re-start the bike every time I stalled the engine. After 2 and half hours I was controlling the bike around bollards, I felt safe and his passion for biking showed through, he allowed me to realise that I could do this and also how fun it was. We went out onto the roads around London and it was the most amazing experience I have ever had. I am now dedicated to get my full bike licence, see you on the Ashbourne road Russell, ill be the one on the bright pink fireblade. x

Izat

Training Date: 01/05/2013

Had a fantastic day on the cbt training course but most of all the instructor Yusaf was great. He was very clear and helpful and explained everything abt the course, bike and highway code in detail. He also had a great sense of humour which really helped me as i was extremely nervous as it was my first time. Would definitely come back again and would recommend Getbike training to friends and family or anyone thinking of doing the cbt.

  1. <<
  2. <
  3. ...
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
  12. 14
  13. 15
  14. ...
  15. >
  16. >>
  17. 91-100 of 1614
Click to submit a review

Next CBT Course Available

Richmond

Tuesday 23rd April 2019Book online

Used Bikes For Sale

more info

CBT & Training Video

Watch our CBT & Training Overview Video on Youtube more info

Changes to Licencing for 2013


more info

London Motorcycles


For motorcycles sales, service, repair and more.more info

Cheap Bike Insurance


0800 083 4422
Quote Ref: 7594more info

Get Bike Training © 2019   Google+