Compulsory Basic Training
CBT in London

020 8326 3366GetBike

Customer Reviews

Click to submit a review
  1. <<
  2. <
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
  9. 7
  10. 8
  11. 9
  12. 10
  13. ...
  14. >
  15. >>
  16. 11-20 of 1614

Jenny King

Training Date: 14/08/2028

I would like to say a huge thank you to Steve and Adrian in helping me complete my third CBT. Hopefully next time you guys see me will be me coming to take my full motorbike test. :D

Andy Grigg

Training Date: 08/02/2014

As a follow up to my last review, I just passed mod 2 at first attempt. Tony and Lenny were great, particularly Tony, who ironed us out with consistent constructive feedback to ensure we were test ready. Started with getbike to get cbt with very little prior riding experience and got my full licence in short order thanks to excellent training throughout. Will say it again, worth every penny. Thanks Russell, Tony and Lenny! I´m off to buy my dream bike.

Nick Piggott

Training Date: 08/01/2014

Tony & Steve were both excellent - patient, informative, helpful. Highly recommend using them. Thanks!

Simon Bradley

Training Date: 08/04/2014

I completed my CBT at the Ealing centre with Yusaf today and he managed to take me from a wobbling mess at the beginning to a happy and enthusiastic rider by the end. Couldn´t have had a better experience. Many thanks. I´ll definitely be back for any further training and biking needs.

Ivens

Training Date: 14/07/2026

I strongly recommend getbike to do your CBT course , amazing service and the instructors are really good, all bikes are in good condition . Sometimes is better spend a bit more money and get better service and better bikes to do your training .

Anita

Training Date: 14/07/2026

Mark was my instructor.He is fantastic, very clear with instructions,kind and polite with a great sense of humor which helps to relax while doing the course. Very happy with his work. Strongly recommend him.Thank you Mark.

Sheraz Amin

Training Date: 01/01/1970

***** Highly Recommended! Had a great time at Get Bike! My Instructor, Yusaf, was extremely helpful and very relaxed. The whole experience was fun and easy to learn.

Tahir Akram

Training Date: 24/07/2014

I have to say, I had an excellent time learning and passing my CBT with Getbike. The trainer Steve was exceptionally professional, calm and really supportive throughout the day. I couldn´t honestly recommend him highly. I learnt far more than I expected and feel so much more confident getting on a bike now. Getbike´s set up is clearly streets ahead from the competition. Thank you Steve and thank you Getbike!

Faizan Yousaf

Training Date: 24/07/2014

I passed my CBT test yesterday my instructor name was Yusaf. He is a great man teach each and every thing properly my experience with him was great

Hayley Wise

Training Date: 14/07/2011

I completed my module 1 training in high wycombe with mark, i done 2 days with test on the 3rd day, he was very professional and put my mind and nerves at ease, great instructor with clear instructions to what was expected to successfully pass module 1 first time, (which i did). I then booked with get bike again to do my module 2 again i done 2 days with test on the 3rd day, i have mark for the first day and tony on the 2nd day, both were fantastic, again very professional and filled with the ´you can do it´ attitude. Made me feel very comfortable and put my nerves at ease. If your doing your training in high wycombe i would always recommend mark from get bike. Thanks all at get bike for getting me through, i can now ride with the big bike´s, thanks to you guys :)

GetBike Reply:

Well done Hayley!
  1. <<
  2. <
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
  9. 7
  10. 8
  11. 9
  12. 10
  13. ...
  14. >
  15. >>
  16. 11-20 of 1614
Click to submit a review

Next CBT Course Available

Richmond

Tuesday 23rd April 2019Book online

Used Bikes For Sale

more info

CBT & Training Video

Watch our CBT & Training Overview Video on Youtube more info

Changes to Licencing for 2013


more info

London Motorcycles


For motorcycles sales, service, repair and more.more info

Cheap Bike Insurance


0800 083 4422
Quote Ref: 7594more info

Get Bike Training © 2019   Google+