Compulsory Basic Training
CBT in London

020 8326 3366GetBike

Customer Reviews

Click to submit a review
  1. <<
  2. <
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
  9. 7
  10. 8
  11. 9
  12. 10
  13. ...
  14. >
  15. >>
  16. 31-40 of 1614

Ricardo Ferreira

Training Date: 26/04/2014

I have renewed my CBT in Ealing - 5 stars!! Excelent location, very nice and professional staff. Very good facilities. All inclusive (Bike, helmet, gloves, jacket). A thank you to Steve, it was a very nice day.

Andy Grigg

Training Date: 26/04/2014

Would definitely recommend doing a CBT here. It was reasonably priced, included all equipment, and our instructor, Russell, was fantastic - very patient, good sense of humour and clear instructions throughout. I hope to return for further training courses in future.

Gary Francis

Training Date: 24/04/2014

Thanks GetBike for my CBT. was a great day, great friendly staff. everything went smoothly. Special thanks to my instructor Russell, he was fantastic, kept us alert and interested the whole way through.

Jordan Dolan

Training Date: 07/12/2013

I was initially nervous during my CBT, having never had ridden before. However, Yousef and Tony calmly, confidently and assertively brought me up to standard with a mixture of solid advice, practical tips and specific feedback. I thoroughly enjoyed the day and passed - gaining my CBT license. I feel confident that I now know which areas of my riding to improve and which were the strongest. All in all, what could have been a disappointing day was turned into an informative and successful day by the excellent team at GetBike. I´d have no hesitation to recommend them. (They´re also a friendly bunch which always helps).

Ismail Nathoo

Training Date: 19/04/2014

Thanks you getbike for helping me on the gear conversion , Russell was very helpful and explained everything very well. His teaching style is unique . I am surely coming to do my A2 with getbike

Klaudia Marinescu

Training Date: 02/04/2014

First time that I did CBT. It was relaxing, instructions are still like an echo in my mind, helped me allot. I would strongly recommend GET BIKE for any moto services.

Graham Little

Training Date: 02/04/2014

Fantastic and patient trainer. Would reccomend getbike anyday. Plenty of practise before you are let loose on the streets. Excellent facility. Free tea and coffee. Bonus

Tommy Noble

Training Date: 15/04/2014

Very competent and friendly instructors, really make you feel at ease. Just like riding a bike! Thanks to Pete I passed without a hitch.

Mark Bratby

Training Date: 12/04/2014

Well were do i star this is the best training i have ever had, at Getbike all you needs are taken care of. From the start great advice on how CBT works and what it will cost, Booked online and a few days later turned up for my training. On the day all staff were so nice it like a big family get together. In the morning had the video which was fun but also gets to the point about how you need to be on the road. My instructor was Van he was really helpful to me as i had never been on a bike and not driven a car so its was very good to know i was in good hands. my instructor always gave me great support and advice all the time. Then in the afternoon time to go out in the road but no need to panic Van was in control by two way radio fantastic it was just the best time had and enjoyed. One thing i keep doing was forgetting to cancel my indicator so Van would say number two cancel your indicator please i think he must have said it a few times via the radios !!! But i think i got the hang of it by the end of my training last but not least with out the Getbike team i don´t think i would have done this. Now i have my CBT time to get a bike and then out on the road. So if your think about doing your CBT training get to Getbike because thats the place to do you CBT you won´t find a better team thanks.

Richard

Training Date: 03/04/2014

I thought our Instructor Steve was excellent, everyone at Get Bike was very professional and their instructional videos highly entertaining and therefore memorable. A thoroughly enjoyable day and positive experience

  1. <<
  2. <
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
  9. 7
  10. 8
  11. 9
  12. 10
  13. ...
  14. >
  15. >>
  16. 31-40 of 1614
Click to submit a review

Next CBT Course Available

Richmond

Tuesday 23rd April 2019Book online

Used Bikes For Sale

more info

CBT & Training Video

Watch our CBT & Training Overview Video on Youtube more info

Changes to Licencing for 2013


more info

London Motorcycles


For motorcycles sales, service, repair and more.more info

Cheap Bike Insurance


0800 083 4422
Quote Ref: 7594more info

Get Bike Training © 2019   Google+