Compulsory Basic Training
CBT in London

020 8326 3366GetBike

Customer Reviews

Click to submit a review
  1. <<
  2. <
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
  9. 7
  10. 8
  11. 9
  12. 10
  13. ...
  14. >
  15. >>
  16. 41-50 of 1614

Graham Little

Training Date: 02/04/2014

Fantastic bct course. Tutor was patient and gave good instuctions. great place to start learning. I reccomend getbike any day of the week.

Juan Linares

Training Date: 27/02/2014

This was my 2nd time redoing my CBT as I had done it at getbike 2 years ago. Once again a great experience. The instructors and A.D Johnson were fantastic. I have bought my bike now and I feel so confident riding especially as the training received was fantastic. Definately the best Ģ89-Ģ100 spent. I will be back to do my direct Access.(I have already recommended getbike to a few friends!:)

Azhar Butt

Training Date: 08/03/2014

What can i say, GETBIKE is the place to go to get your CBT. Having only failed one at LIBERTY with a guy called W.TAKI, i was nervous. But almost immediatley the three instructors had calmed my nerves down. The place was relaxed, everyone was cheerfull and polite. Me and my group were given STEVE as our instructor, and he was simply amazing. Once again my nerves got the best of me, and i made a massive mistake (Steve knows what im on about) and even after this, he restored my confidence and my nerves. He was constantly telling us how well we were doing, and even when we made mistakes, he didnt go let us get too concerned with them, but just rectify them. He kept us calm by making us laugh, and we actually got thru the training in the yard very quickly. Soon we ready to go on the road, but not before a fellow trainee had bought a BIKE,HELMET AND INSURANCE. I think that alone says and shows the confidence and trust we had in GETBIKE by the time just the training had been done. The best way to describe GETBIKE is Professional, Patient, Excellent,and Amazing. People go do your CBT and DAS there, I am going back there with full confidence that i will pass my Das with them aswell.

James Lavell

Training Date: 15/02/2014

I did my CBT test at Get Bike on my 16th birthday on the 15-2-14. I was very nervous at the start but all the staff quickly made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. Being partially and profoundly deaf was not a problem for Get Bike. They made sure I heard all the instruction clearly. The classroom session was excellent and I gained a greater understanding of how to ride on the roads. We then did a 2 hour circuit on private land and then went out on the road. The tuition is excellent, the staff a great and they really know how to provide you with all the knowledge you need to pass your CBT test. Needless to say I passed. I now have a moped and feel confident on the road. I highly recommend Get Bike for their CBT Test.

Maninderijit Singh

Training Date: 03/02/2014

AFTER A LONG TIME I FELT LIKE A STUDENT HAVING COMPLETED MANY COURSES LIKE SECURITY,VEHICLE IMMOBILIZATION,FIRST AID, FOOD HYGIENE ETC.I REALLY FELT I WAS BEING TRAINED BY A PROFESSIONAL TUTOR.I WAS VERY IMPRESSED BY THE TEACHERS TRAINING SKILLS.ESPECIALLY ON THE ROAD HOW HE NOTICED EVEN THE SMALLEST THINGS.BEST TRAINING IN THE CENTRE.BEST TRAINING ON THE ROAD.THE TEACHER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL TOO.FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING STAFF AT THE CENTER.I WOULD RECOMMEND GET A BIKE TO ALL MY FRIENDS. M SINGH ALSO KNOWN AS MR B.

Ousama Chantouf

Training Date: 12/02/2014

Completed my CBT with GetBike and canīt stress enough how brilliant Getbike is. Very good instructors who are very informative and very caring. Thanks to Adrian and Van who have been amazing and will definitely be coming back. I also bought a lovey 2010 Paggio Liberty 125 from GetBike because of their lovely service. If anyone is unsure about Getbike I highly recommend them. Once again Thank you GetBike!!!

Cosmin

Training Date: 08/02/2014

Professionalism, Kind approach, Affordable. This is GETBIKE. Many thx GETBIKE team and specially YUSAF. Looking forward to get further training in order to obtain full A. hardly recommended GETBIKE.

Tauqeer Ismail

Training Date: 06/02/2014

I just want to thank you for guiding me through all elements of the bike test. I had no experience of riding a motorbike on roads prior to signing up with Getbike London so needed to complete the CBT then choose the access route which suited me best. " Sir A.D.Johwsow professional approach to training made this challenging course and enjoyable success. "Very professional, patient with good attention to detail". The tuition for all elements of the test was excellent with a professional yet personable tuition being given by the instructors which made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Getbike London for anyone looking to learn to ride a bike safely on the roads and obtain their bike license. I am looking forward to coming back for the follow up training Thanks again for all your help. Best regards Tauqeer Ismail

Tauqeer Ismail

Training Date: 06/02/2014

I just want to thank you for guiding me through all elements of the bike test. I had no experience of riding a motorbike on roads prior to signing up with Getbike London so needed to complete the CBT then choose the access route which suited me best. " Sir A.D.Johwsow professional approach to training made this challenging course and enjoyable success. "Very professional, patient with good attention to detail". The tuition for all elements of the test was excellent with a professional yet personable tuition being given by the instructors which made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Getbike London for anyone looking to learn to ride a bike safely on the roads and obtain their bike license. I am looking forward to coming back for the follow up training Thanks again for all your help. Best regards Tauqeer Ismail

Miss M Khan

Training Date: 01/02/2014

I canīt recommend Get Bike highly enough, if you are looking for professionalism and an instructor who will teach you well but also treat you with respect and have a sense of humour look no further than Get Bike! Yusaf was a wonderful driving instructor, who taught me the skills I needed throughout my learning experience. I would recommend Yusaf to absolutely everyone, as he was so kind and patient with me as I was a beginner driver I was incredibly anxious, however Yusaf was reassuring when teaching me. Learning to ride was something I was really keen to do and I am so pleased I had Yusaf to teach me such an important skill. “Thank you so much Yusaf!” From an extremely satisfied client! Miss M Khan :)

  1. <<
  2. <
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
  9. 7
  10. 8
  11. 9
  12. 10
  13. ...
  14. >
  15. >>
  16. 41-50 of 1614
Click to submit a review

Used Bikes For Sale

more info

CBT & Training Video

Watch our CBT & Training Overview Video on Youtube more info

Changes to Licencing for 2013


more info

London Motorcycles


For motorcycles sales, service, repair and more.more info

Cheap Bike Insurance


0800 083 4422
Quote Ref: 7594more info

Get Bike Training © 2019   Google+