Compulsory Basic Training
CBT in London

020 8326 3366GetBike

Customer Reviews

Click to submit a review
  1. <<
  2. <
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
  9. 7
  10. 8
  11. 9
  12. 10
  13. ...
  14. >
  15. >>
  16. 51-60 of 1614

Wasim

Training Date: 24/01/2014

I just forgot to mention the names of the instructors in the first review and there names are Tony and Pete many thanks once again guys

Wasim

Training Date: 24/01/2014

hi there i just want to say that guys you are just awesome the way you are going and the way of your teaching is just great this was my 3rd cbt with you and each time i came back i find all the safety standards as same as i got to know them for the first time and after this 3rd cbt i am going to do my full license with getbike as well keep it up !!!!!!!!!!

Nazmul Islam

Training Date: 29/01/2014

i just passed my CBT from get bike. they are really very professional and friendly very possitive. my instructor was Mr Adrian who is very friendly and 53 years gentlemen he instructs us most important things, on the road he was very possitive and inspired us nicely which I feel most important. his behave was like a university professor. i love the place and their instrument quality. They care everyone equally.

Shahram Aghlani

Training Date: 15/01/2014

I am here to say realy thanks to sir yusaf , it is a new life for me because I have learnt how to survive on the road . Really appreciate to you get bike . Safe.

Naveed

Training Date: 08/01/2014

Just renewed my CBT again from Getbike...once again great experience from brilliant instructors (yousuf & Adrian)

Daniel Connell

Training Date: 21/12/2013

Getbike was recommended to me by a friend who previously attended a CBT course with Getbike. I found the training course and the instructor to be excellent and very informative. It was great that the instructor pointed out quite a few pitfalls about navigating London traffic and gave lots of tips around safety. Safety on the roads is paramount. Safety was the key message enforced by the instructor. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wishing to become a safe competent motorbike rider. I will be booking to attend the 125cc manual training course in the very near future. Thank you very much. Daniel Connell

Greg Manning

Training Date: 12/12/2013

I can only echo the fantastic things that have already been said in other reviews! I did my CBT with absolutely no prior experience, but under the excellent instruction of Yusef I got through the day with relative ease and much enjoyment. His instruction could not have been any clearer or more engaging. Will definitely be returning for my DAS after some practice! Would highly recommend getbike to anyone and everyone. Great value for money is always a bonus too!

David Sobers

Training Date: 04/11/2013

This was my first time getting onto a motorcycle/scooter and I am glkad I chose get bike. They were providing me with really vital and valuable imformation not only when riding but the other aspects such as locking the bike, what weathers to ride in etc, etc. Mainly I was pleased with how they treat you. They are very friendly and cater for your needs. My trainer was superb and now im riding my own 125cc motorcycle safely all thanks to get bike.

Jerome

Training Date: 09/11/2013

CBT was very well paced. It was fast moving without rushing or dwelling on any points unnecessarily. Instructor was very helpful and able to answer all questions. I would highly recommend GetBike. The only bad thing is that they do not have enough gloves so I ended up with a pair that were way too large and also falling apart which made riding more difficult.

GetBike Reply:

Thanks Jerome, Sorry about the gloves. We have just changed to our winter gloves and I have just allocated 100 brand new warm, waterproof pairs to the school !

Simon

Training Date: 23/10/2013

Went to getbike with zero riding experience and the guys there guided me through the whole process. I now have a full motorcycle licence I found the instructors and staff to be knowledgable, professional, friendly and approachable. I will happily recommend them to anyone who wants to learn to ride, and still go there when I need bits and pieces for the bike as Iīve found that they donīt try to sell you things you donīt need, and are always happy to offer good advice theyīve gleaned from their own riding experiences. Iīm a very happy customer.

GetBike Reply:

Congratulations on passing your test Simon and thank you for your kind words. The good advice is always free!
  1. <<
  2. <
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
  9. 7
  10. 8
  11. 9
  12. 10
  13. ...
  14. >
  15. >>
  16. 51-60 of 1614
Click to submit a review

Next CBT Course Available

Richmond

Tuesday 23rd April 2019Book online

Used Bikes For Sale

more info

CBT & Training Video

Watch our CBT & Training Overview Video on Youtube more info

Changes to Licencing for 2013


more info

London Motorcycles


For motorcycles sales, service, repair and more.more info

Cheap Bike Insurance


0800 083 4422
Quote Ref: 7594more info

Get Bike Training © 2019   Google+