Compulsory Basic Training
CBT in London

020 8326 3366GetBike

Customer Reviews

Click to submit a review
  1. <<
  2. <
  3. ...
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. 9
  11. 10
  12. 11
  13. 12
  14. ...
  15. >
  16. >>
  17. 61-70 of 1614

Syed Nawazish Ali Shah

Training Date: 21/10/2013

Only one word... Fantastic!!! I did my cbt with steve, the course instructor. It was truly amazing experience. From the second I get in to the end, I had a smile on my face. I enjoyed every second of it and steve explained everything in a very friendly and professional way. I will definitely recommend anyone thinking about doing cbt, do it with getbike.

Parvez Hameed

Training Date: 16/09/2013

i have trainig it was verry nice peapple thats my 4th with gtebike so good n was good expeience n the gentalman named stive verry nice man verry nice man he is so good thnx getbike

Jirapa Tuantua

Training Date: 19/09/2013

Hello I had a fantastic time at GetBike it was golden.All staff very friendly and helpful. I will recommend to anyone want to pass CBT training is sample and the right place to do. Thank you very much

Shauna Vetch

Training Date: 18/09/2013

Was a brilliant course.yosaf was an excellent instructor. Very thorough and gives clear instructions,making sure you were sure about what was going on! Very efficient course. Thank you!

Stacy Parker

Training Date: 14/09/2013

I was very impressed with the quality of training that I received from my instructor (Roger). It was my first time, I was very nervous, but was put at ease straight away. All staff members were kind and friendly. Yousef took me out on the road. Yousef was very good as well. I would highly recommend Get Bike to everyone looking to get CBT´s. Thank you very much.

Jack

Training Date: 13/09/2013

I had a fantastic experience at GetBike. All staff members i spoke to were extremely friendly and helpful. I had Yusef training me on the CBT and despite the rainy miserable weather we had loads of fun and learnt a lot. Yusef made a point of making sure we werent nervous or tense and took everything at a nice pace. I have done my CBT at other places before and can say this is by far the best, don´t kid yourself by going to a large group CBT or somewhere just because it´s a bit cheaper. 5* Experience, definitely coming back to do my A1 or DAS. Thanks so much Yusef and all the team at GetBike!

Hossam Mohamed

Training Date: 22/08/2013

I had a wonderful experience for the CBT, Yousef instructor was friendly and professional other staff members are very friendly too . will recommend to any one want to pass his CBT training ,simply it is the right place and a really good value for a low price. . good atmosphere ,great instructor and i passed Highly recommended!?

Afshin

Training Date: 30/08/2013

A few people recommended I have my CBT done at GETBIKE.net and it´s easy to understand why. Very thorough training. The theory video is fun, engaging, very entertaining and informative. All the staff are very friendly and Yousef was a brilliant instructor. I was unsure about starting out on a 50cc although it was my first CBT but Yousef agreed to allow me on a 125cc after he felt it was safe for me to do so. Some other training courses rush you through in 3 hours but not here. You feel as confident as you are likely to get after a day of training and I started a 40mile round-trip commute 3 days after passing. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I´ll be back here should I ever decide to go for a full-license or in 2 years time to renew my CBT. PS Friendly impartial advice regarding a first bike was an added bonus.

Marléne Da Silva

Training Date: 04/08/2013

Hello, I had an instructor called Yusef and I thought he was great. Patient and very attentive. Even though I was not feeling great that day, he made me feel right at home and offered for me to take the CBT another time when I was feeling better. I stayed as I knew I wanted to get it done. I successfully passed it even though there were several hiccups. I was glad I stayed and competed my CBT. So thank you Yusef for your patience and comfort I couldn´t have done it without your support. Best regards, Marléne Da Silva

Amber Hatcher

Training Date: 05/09/2013

What an amazing experience it has been with Yousef! He was my instructor for the CBT and he was absolutely fantastic. He explains clearly, imparting his practical experience and knowledge in simple terms, and make a novice feel comfortable with the whole bike riding experience. It has not helped that I am short and have small hands with short fingers. The friendly staff at getbike worked hard to find me a bike that is comfortable and safe for me. We were a mix group of some experienced riders re-doing their CBT and a newbie like me. I appreciate the extra attention given to us newbies to have more time to practise on the bikes which helps tremendously. Yousef probably acquired new strands of gray hair from his time with me on the road, but he was always the patient professional, keeping his cool and imparting good advice and giving me the confidence to continue. Many thanks for the training - I will always remember to "Turn off the indicator!" - I swear I did, Yousef - it was those gloves!!!

  1. <<
  2. <
  3. ...
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. 9
  11. 10
  12. 11
  13. 12
  14. ...
  15. >
  16. >>
  17. 61-70 of 1614
Click to submit a review

Next CBT Course Available

Richmond

Monday 18th February 2019Book online

Used Bikes For Sale

more info

CBT & Training Video

Watch our CBT & Training Overview Video on Youtube more info

Changes to Licencing for 2013


more info

London Motorcycles


For motorcycles sales, service, repair and more.more info

Cheap Bike Insurance


0800 083 4422
Quote Ref: 7594more info

Get Bike Training © 2019   Google+