Compulsory Basic Training
CBT in London

020 8326 3366GetBike

Customer Reviews

Click to submit a review
  1. <<
  2. <
  3. ...
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. ...
  15. >
  16. >>
  17. 71-80 of 1614

Fayzan A,khan

Training Date: 16/08/2013

I remember my first day at GET-BIKE when I failed for my CBT due to eye-Sight test how-ever the instructor En-courage me to get into the test some other day. From then it was a challenge for me however after TWO weeks after getting my new Lenses I Applied for a new CBT test and got the same instructor. The Instructors are Qualified and Ambitious to get you through, He was Trained Gentleman, Professional and Positive. Thank you Mr.Stephen for All the support and Training which led me get my First C.B.T. Kind Regards, Fayzan A.Khan.

Krishna Chaitanya

Training Date: 10/08/2013

I had a wonder full experience for the CBT, Yousef (instructor) was friendly and walked us through the various materials. The facilities provided were quite good ... Very amiable staff ... , i will be returning to this place to complete my Direct Access course ... , The entire experience was extremely pleasant and satisfying

Debra Weston-colloinson

Training Date: 29/07/2013

I passed. My tutor was good. The day was delivered in īwell managedī segments. When more attention and practice was needed, it was delivered, tactfully and professionally. A day thoroughly enjoyed, the information and supporting video made all the difference. Thank you, very much.

Mihdi De Bashe

Training Date: 26/07/2013

I did my second CBT, and my first CBT i did 2 years ago with the same friendly people and that was the reason why i get back to them, and for sure im going to do my full licence with them ASAP and already spook to them about it, because they are really friendly and nice people, and many thanks to the lovely instractor Yusaf and Steve. many thanks

Seiki Payne

Training Date: 19/07/2013

I did my CBT with Yusaf as my first CBT recently expired. Overall the experience was very good and I even picked up a few new things that I hadnīt expected. The theory modules were pretty funny although Iīm not sure they are everyoneīs cup of tea. The practical modules were fun and ran at a pace that we were all comfortable with. My only constructive criticism would be for them to invest in some summer jackets, the winter ones were pretty uncomfortable in the heat. Overall I would highly recommend Getbike for someone thinking of doing CBT.

Brian Murray

Training Date: 23/07/2013

Firstly, Bridy was great at tailoring a 1to1 day training with Bob before my Mod2 A1 today -which I passed by the way - 1 minor only! At the start of the day Adrianīs mod2 safety question run-through made the task seem like something you would like to know as a rider rather than learning robot answers for the examiner. Finally, Bob helped to give me some great advice which really cleared up why to do things rather than just for the sake of a test. With my confidence boosted, I actually enjoyed the ride and the day out made me feel like I would like to do DA within the next 2 years - with GetBike of course! Thanks BOB!

Despina Chroussis

Training Date: 18/07/2013

It was a really good experience and turned out to be fun. Even though I was initially worried about doing the CBT they made me felt relaxed. The instructor was very patient, professional. From going there and not knowing how to switch one on the end result was a pass!!! Thank You.

Colin Smith

Training Date: 17/07/2013

Iīd never ridden a bike/scooter before my CBT, and the learning experience couldnīt have been more helpful and supportive. Steve was patient and knew exactly what to say to solve any of my riding issues. Couldnīt be happier. Expect me back for my DAS at some point.

Monika Leissle

Training Date: 13/07/2013

Hi there, I completed the CBT with a friend of mine on Saturday, our instructor was Yousef ( sorry if mispellt), I was not at ease at all on the scooter - my first time driving one and honestly donīt think I could have done it without Yousef, he was very patient and professional, he made the day fun and even got me to switch off my indicator after turning ;). Thanks Yousef!!

Magda

Training Date: 17/07/2013

Best day ever! Yusaf is a great teacher making everything easy and clear. All the staff members are very helpful. Itīs so niece be trained by such a friendly people in nice atmosphere. Thank you.

  1. <<
  2. <
  3. ...
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. ...
  15. >
  16. >>
  17. 71-80 of 1614
Click to submit a review

Next CBT Course Available

Richmond

Monday 18th February 2019Book online

Used Bikes For Sale

more info

CBT & Training Video

Watch our CBT & Training Overview Video on Youtube more info

Changes to Licencing for 2013


more info

London Motorcycles


For motorcycles sales, service, repair and more.more info

Cheap Bike Insurance


0800 083 4422
Quote Ref: 7594more info

Get Bike Training © 2019   Google+