Compulsory Basic Training
CBT in London

020 8326 3366GetBike

Customer Reviews

Click to submit a review
  1. <<
  2. <
  3. ...
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. 12
  12. 13
  13. 14
  14. ...
  15. >
  16. >>
  17. 81-90 of 1614

Michela And Emad

Training Date: 12/07/2013

Emad and I have passed our CBT on friday and the credit goes to our instructor Yusaf who is brilliant, patient and frankly could give Valentino Rossi a good run for his money !! We never rode a bike before we went to getbike and we thought we had more chances to see the Pope hanging out with 50 cents and Lady Gaga than learning how to ride a bike in a day.The training is intense and the progress you make in a single day is incredible. You are in great hands with these guys, Yusaf is so good that he could teach a goat how to ride a bike !!! thank you :-)

Petra Novakova

Training Date: 13/07/2013

Ive completed my CBT training with Yousaf and I had a great day! Yousaf was patient, very clear and helpful plus explained each stage properly. Yousaf happily answered all questions and gave me a real confidence on the road thank to his fantastic training skills Ive already purchased my first scooter! I would definitely consider coming back in the future and would recommend GetBike to friends. :)

Simon Dye

Training Date: 13/07/2013

I had no previous experience, but felt comfortable with Steves instructions and felt confident heading out on the road. Really enjoyed myself and learned a lot. Back there for my gear conversion next week and am planning to go back for my DAS next month. Recommended.

Sam Greasley

Training Date: 02/07/2013

Great training from Bob. Perhaps could have waited less time in the car park while other trainees were riding. Otherwise, the day was excellent and Im now ready to move on to my DAS. Bob was full of tips and advice and very encouraging to a complete beginner. Thanks very much

Nico

Training Date: 17/12/2013

Prior to the CBT test, I never had real experience of handling a moped. The instructors really helped me put my little knowledge into full use on the road. Within 2 hours I felt as though I had been riding for years, my experience at GetBike made me feel completely comfortable to take to the roads alone. Thank you to all the staff, and the complementary hot drinks definitely helped whilst riding in the cold :-) P.S. The guy you see in the videos is even funnier in real life.

GetBike Reply:

I take that as a compliment Nico! Cheers, Pete.

Brett Finch

Training Date: 02/07/2013

a big big thank you to the get bike team getting me through my mod 1 and 2, your training is second to none and customer service is excellent. your team kept me informed of any changes straight away and the communication was perfect! thank you guys, keep up the good work!

Daphne

Training Date: 24/06/2013

Had a great day! CBT was taught really well (was with Bob) and all the team was really kind and professional. Definitely recommend this centre if you are interested in CBT, will most likely go back for the full license!

Imad

Training Date: 01/07/2013

My CBT was perfect,I was a little bit nervious in the begining but my instructor was very patient and helpful guy..He help me a lot and he make me feel confident when I was with bike...great experience,great instructor and the best company.Thanks a lot

Youcef Aliane

Training Date: 31/05/2013

Hi,I passed my CBT on 31/05/13 ,Roger was my instructor,I will recommended to any one want to pass his CBT training ,simply hes the best. Cheers Youcef

Rv

Training Date: 28/06/2013

just passed my cbt today. Yousouf was my trainer. i would definitely recommend him. very friendly and well experienced trainer.

  1. <<
  2. <
  3. ...
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. 12
  12. 13
  13. 14
  14. ...
  15. >
  16. >>
  17. 81-90 of 1614
Click to submit a review

Next CBT Course Available

Richmond

Monday 18th February 2019Book online

Used Bikes For Sale

more info

CBT & Training Video

Watch our CBT & Training Overview Video on Youtube more info

Changes to Licencing for 2013


more info

London Motorcycles


For motorcycles sales, service, repair and more.more info

Cheap Bike Insurance


0800 083 4422
Quote Ref: 7594more info

Get Bike Training © 2019   Google+